Beyond The Blast Doors is putting the power and reach of our STAR WARS fan content network to work to raise money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation. On Saturday, September 5, 2020, starting at 9am EDT (6am PDT / 2pm GMT +1), podcasters from the network will kick off a 12+ hour non-stop LIVE "podathon" featuring all the shows from the network plus special guests LIVE from their YouTube channel.

If you'd like to donate now, please visit the official BTBD Podathon page on the Make-A-Wish Foundation site.

Beyond The Blast Doors shows will feature some of the hottest Star Wars content creators as guests during the full-day marathon. In addition to the BTBD Network shows, Fantha Tracks and Sistas With Sabers will do a full show of their own as part of the day. The full schedule of shows and guests is below.

Throughout the event, show hosts will give away prizes to random viewers who make donations and everyone who donates will receive one entry per $5 pledged for a chance to win a Black Series Prototype Boba Fett Helmet. The winner will be drawn during the 9pm EDT hour (not necessary to be present to win).

The show will stream live on the Beyond the Blast Doors YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter sites.

 

There will be three streams for different time blocks during the day:

9am EDT - 12pm: https://youtu.be/3Er9LqWUDmE

12pm EDT - 6pm: https://youtu.be/95Vd_2keSts

6pm EDT - EOD: https://youtu.be/SnEL988E1zE

 

For inquiries or further information please contact us at BeyondTheBlastDoors@gmail.com

Leave us a message!
Dial 331-2BEYOND

  • Facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube Social  Icon
MOVIES | TV | COMICS | TOYS | COSPLAY | A Star Wars Conversation